Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Antioch

5 rating

Ask for Summer

2 rating

Haircut was good but advertising themselves as a barber is misleading. Barbers do more than just haircuts.

5 rating

Only place I'll get my hair cut every ones awesome but the best is Mohntana

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
James H. | March 19, 2020 Google

"Ask for Summer"

2
Anthony Z. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Haircut was good but advertising themselves as a barber is misleading. Barbers do more than just hai"

5
Brian M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Only place I'll get my hair cut every ones awesome but the best is Mohntana"

5
Vikkie M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"They got my husband and brother in very last minute for my brother's wedding and did an amazing job"

5
Matt M. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"I walked in and got my haircut was satisfied with the results and left."

3
Chris S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"*Checked in online with a 45 minute wait time. Arrived early and checked in 15 minutes before and wa"

5
Carl T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I always get the MVP it's great. They should add full body massage to the service. Been there more t"

1
Kevin W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"call is a first-time client was told to come on down no wait, only to find out it was going to be 45"

5
Ryan D. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Always friendly. Montana always does a great job with my kids. I highly recommend her."

3
Justin M. | October 31, 2019 Google

"It's ok a little pricey"