Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Antioch

5 rating

See Gina, she's the best!

5 rating

I always get great service AND great haircuts here! Summer always cuts my hair and she?s the best! Very friendly, easy to talk to, and knows what she?s doing! Keep up the great work

5 rating

Excellent stylist ,quick,almost no wait time.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Bobby G. | November 6, 2020 Google

" See Gina, she's the best!"

5
Andrew C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" I always get great service AND great haircuts here! Summer always cuts my hair and she?s the best! "

5
Tony A. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Excellent stylist ,quick,almost no wait time."

5
James H. | March 19, 2020 Google

"Ask for Summer"

2
Anthony Z. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Haircut was good but advertising themselves as a barber is misleading. Barbers do more than just hai"

5
Brian M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Only place I'll get my hair cut every ones awesome but the best is Mohntana"

5
Vikkie M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"They got my husband and brother in very last minute for my brother's wedding and did an amazing job"

5
Matt M. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"I walked in and got my haircut was satisfied with the results and left."

3
Chris S. | January 7, 2020 Google

"*Checked in online with a 45 minute wait time. Arrived early and checked in 15 minutes before and wa"

5
Carl T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I always get the MVP it's great. They should add full body massage to the service. Been there more t"